Staff & Board Members

Management Team
Reed Vander Slik, President
Larry Petroskey, Senior Vice President, Business Strategies & Chief Financial Officer
Kim Thompson, Vice President of Operations
Shelley MacMillan, Executive Director, Glacier Hills Foundation
Katy Kurili, Administrator, Care and Rehabilitation Center
Chris Eubank, Administrator, Resident Services
Trisha Schauer, Director, Human Resources

Glacier Hills is grateful to the following volunteers for their hard work, commitment and stewardship as members of the Board of Directors:

Margaret A. Reynolds, PhD, RN, FAAN, Chair
Retired – Director, Evidence Based Practice Clinical Operations Improvement, Trinity Health

Bill Stapleton, Vice Chair
Attorney, Hooper Hathaway

David Skaff, Treasurer
Chief Business Banking Officer, United Bank and Trust

John Balbach
Senior Director, Development and Campaigns, U of M

Dale Berry
President/CEO, Huron Valley Ambulance

Connie Cook
Retired –  Associate Vice Provost and Executive Director, U of M

Lyle Dahlberg
First Vice President, Bank of Ann Arbor

Alan Dengiz, M.D.
Retired – Geriatrician, U of M

Paul Glendon

Jan Barney-Newman
Founder & President of Aristoplay, Founder of Learning Express

Allan Newman
President, The Newman Group

Joanne Robinson
Vice President of Integration and Planning
Trinity Senior Living Communities

Donna Snyder
Assistant General Counsel, U of M

David Steinberg, M.D.
Medical Director, Rehabilitation Services, St. Joseph Hospital

Reed Vander Slik
President  – Glacier Hills, Inc.

Gaurav Vashishta, MD
Divition Head, IHA Medicine Service

Click here to login to secure Board portal